fbpx

Contact Us

Murrays Medical take just as much pride in our after-sales care as we do in helping you make the right purchase. If you do need some help, we’ve made it easy for you to get through to the department you need.

Murrays Medical Equipment, Airton Road Tallaght:

Murrays Medical Equipment
Airton Park 
Airton Road
Tallaght
Dublin 24 (Eircode D24 DY09)

T: 00 353 1 855 5696
F: 00 353 (0)1 855 5880
E: info@murrays.ie
Monday to Friday: 9am – 4pm 
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Customer Service – Medical Equipment
T: 00 353 (0)1 866 3330 
E: service@murrays.ie 

Customer Service – Pharmacy Supplies:
T: 00 353 (0)1 866 3311
E: advice@murrays.ie

Field Sales
T: 00 353 (0)1 866 3330 
E: service@murrays.ie 

Marketing
T: 00 353 (0)1 866 3330 
E: marketing@murrays.ie

Human Resources & Recruitment
T: 00 353 (0)1 866 3309
E: hr@murrays.ie

Warehouse
T: 00 353 (0)1 866 3337
E: warehouse@murrays.ie 

Accounts
T: 00 353 (0)1 866 3353
E: accounts@murrays.ie 
F: 00 353 (0)1 866 3344

Area Sales Managers:

Medical Equipment Division – Sales Demonstrations & Advice
Occupational Therapy, Physiotherapy, Public Health Nurses, Hospitals, Charities, Disability Services and Nursing Homes.

Stephen Bolger
Area Manager:
Cavan, Dublin,
Louth, Longford,
Westmeath, Meath
& Monaghan.
M: 00 353 (0)87 254 8502
E:  stephen.bolger@murrays.ie

David McGinn
Area Manager:
Cork, Donegal,
Galway, Kerry, Leitrim,
Mayo, Roscommon
& Sligo.
M: 00 353 (0)87 684 5150
E:  david.mcginn@murrays.ie

Ger Jones
Area Manager:
Carlow, Clare, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Limerick, Offaly, Tipperary, Waterford, Wexford & Wicklow
M: 00 353 (0)87 6095665
E: ger.jones@murrays.ie

Division Managers:

Sensory Division

Robert Byrne
MD Sensory Channel
M: 00 353 (0)87 458 9989
E:  robert.byrne@murrays.ie

Pharmacy Division

Gerry Tynan
National Sales Manager
M: 00 353 (0)87 931 2592
E:  gerry.tynan@murrays.ie

Business Development

Elaine Dean
Business Dev. Manager
M: 00 353 (0)87 900 5030
E:  elaine.dean@murrays.ie

Liam Murray Allcare Pharmacy, Talbot Street:

Murray’s Allcare Pharmacy
20-21 Talbot Street
Mountjoy
Dublin 1
Eircode: D01 X3F4

T: 00 353 (0)1 855 5733
F: 00 353 (0)1 855 5709
E: info.pharmacy@murrays.ie
Monday to Saturday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Sunday: Closed

Everywoman – Prosthesis & Bra Fitting Suite:

Appointments are Recommended.
Collections can be made by arrangement anytime during the opening hours of Murray’s Pharmacy.

First Floor
Murray’s Allcare Pharmacy
20-21 Talbot Street
Mountjoy, Dublin 1
Eircode: D01 X3F4

T: 00 353 (0)1 823 0613 
E: info@everywoman.ie
W: www.everywoman.ie 
Monday to Friday: 10am – 3pm 
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Murray’s Medical UK:

Murrays Medical UK
Unit 2 Maguires Court
Saxon Business Park
Hanbury Road, Stoke Priors
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
B60 4AD, England

Trade Sales: 01384 429700
Prescriptive/Consumer Sales Office:
028 918 77951

Web: https://murraysmedical.co.uk
Email: orders@murraysmedical.co.uk

Area Sales Managers – Area Map:

Leave Us a Message

You can contact us using the form below and we’ll get back to you within 48 hours.

    Location Maps:

    Airton Road, Tallaght: 

    Talbot Street:

    Add to cart

    SUBSCRIBE TO WIN

    UA-651 BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR

    One Winner Chosen Every Month!

    Subscribe to our newsletter
    to be in with a chance of winning &

    also receive 10% OFF your first order!!